Committees

AL!VE COP - Food Banks
   Contact: Christina Basey, CVA
   Email: cbasey@gleaners.org
   Phone: 317-829-1766

AL!VE COP: CVA Study Group Spring 2021
   Contact: Rose Morgan
   Email: RMorgan@habitat.org

Animal Welfare COP
   Contact: AnneMarie McPartlin, Adrienne Potter Yoe
   Email: ammcpartlin@gmail.com

Board Development Committee
   Contact: Megan Vixie, CVA
   Email: info@volunteeralive.org

Communities of Practice - Multi Sites
   Contact: Allyson Drinnon
   Email: allysondrinnon@hotmail.com

COP: Emergency Response Volunteers
   Contact: Kathy Cahill
   Email: kcahill@leegov.com

Fall 2021 CVA Study Group
   Contact: Rose Morgan CVA
   Email: RMorgan@habitat.org

Finance Committee
   Contact: Brian Probst, CVA
   Email: treasurer@volunteeralive.org

Health Care COP
   Contact: Angela Williamson
   Email: awilliamson@bbd.org

Marketing Committee
   Contact: Anthony Richardson, CVA
   Email: info@volunteeralive.org

Membership Committee
   Contact: Cairn Reisch, CVA
   Email: membership@volunteeralive.org

Programs and Advocacy Committee
   Contact: Michelle Raymer, VP of Programs & Adv
   Email: info@volunteeralive.org

Transportation COP
   Contact: Cathy Thoma
   Email: cthoma@hammer.org
   Phone: 052-345-8554